Updates and Free Blog Logo Contest

Well, it’s been a little bit since I wrote…We survived wedding #2 for the summer and managed to have a little fun. Once again, I altered the wedding dress, 2 of the bridesmaids and the mother of the bride’s dresses (but did not make any of them). Here we all are up on stage (notice my 6 month old in his tux!). It was a beautiful wedding.

I am still working on the pillows (on my lunches) and hope to have them done this weekend.

Other than that, I have been made aware of a contest for a free blog banner from Fusion Creative Team! I am definitely game for that! Here’s how you can win:

Visit Fusion Creative Team from now until August 30th.

Blog about Fusion Creative Team and send them a link to your blog. Be sure to include a note about this contest in your blog inviting others to enter. A winner will be chosen on August 31st and announced on BethsHappyHair.

Check it out!

2 thoughts on “Updates and Free Blog Logo Contest

  1. I love the dresses, the colors are so pretty. I like the idea of having different styles of bridesmaids dresses, but all in the same color. Match the syles to the body type. Looks good.

Leave a Reply

